Our Leadership Team

John Mac Cuish

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Becker

Chief Operating Officer

Drew Knight

Chief Financial Officer

Cindy McArthur

Chief Human Resources Officer

Sanjay Gomes

President, IFM

Jeff Litchfield

President, WAFES

Lee-Anne Lyon-Bartley

Executive Vice President, Health, Safety, Environment and Quality

JD MacCuish

Executive Vice President, Strategy & Corporate Planning

Christos Gazeas

Executive Vice President, Legal, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

We’re here to help

Have a question? Please don’t hesitate to ask.