Lee-Anne Lyon-Bartley

Vice-présidente directrice, Santé, sécurité, environnement et qualité

En tant que vice-présidente directrice, Santé, sécurité, environnement et qualité, Lee-Anne dirige l’organisation non seulement en se conformant aux lois et aux exigences en matière de santé, de sécurité et d’environnement, mais en excellant au-delà du minimum, ce qui inspire notre main-d’œuvre et nos intervenants. Son équipe soutient l’intégration des systèmes de santé, de sécurité, d’environnement et de gestion de la qualité dans tout ce que nous faisons.

Lee-Anne est fière d’être passionnée par la sécurité et de partager sa passion avec les autres. Elle a apprécié être l’invitée régulière de la saison 2 de l’émission télévisée nationale Steven and Chris de la CBC. Elle fait du bénévolat auprès des services de prévention de la sécurité au travail au sein de leur comité consultatif des services industriels commerciaux, participe au groupe des partenaires des employeurs de prévention (Prevention Employers Partners, PEP), à la marche Un pas pour la vie avec Fil de vie et à My Safe Work.

En outre, elle est directrice par mandat spécial de la Women in Occupational Health and Safety Society, enseigne actuellement la santé et la sécurité au collège Seneca, a figuré dans le rapport annuel 2016 de l’Institut de recherche sur le travail et la santé et a été la lauréate inaugurale du prix Women in Safety Award d’eCompliance en 2019. En 2020, elle a été présentée dans l’édition de septembre/octobre du magazine Canadian Occupational Safety et a été interviewée sur CBC, CTV, la chaîne CP 24 de Citytv et Breakfast TV, I-heart radio et Global News radio, et y a partagé des conseils de sécurité pour le grand public.

Photo du visage de Lee-Anne Lyon-Bartley

Faisons en sorte d’améliorer ensemble votre installation.

Nos experts sont prêts à travailler avec vous pour découvrir la meilleure solution pour vos employés et votre organisation.

Lee-Anne Lyon-Bartley
Executive Vice President, Health, Safety, Environment and Quality

As Executive Vice President of Health, Safety Environment and Quality, Lee-Anne leads the organization in not only complying with health, safety and environmental legislation and requirements, but in excelling beyond the minimum – inspiring our workforce and our stakeholders. Her team supports embedding health, safety, environment and quality management systems thinking into everything we do. 

Lee-Anne prides herself on being passionate about safety and sharing her passion with others. She enjoyed being a regular guest during Season 2 of CBC’s nationally televised Steven and Chris. She volunteers with Workplace Safety Prevention Services on their Commercial Industrial Services Advisory Committee, participates on the Prevention Employers Partners (PEP) group, Steps for Life Walk with Threads of Life and with My Safe Work. 

In addition to this, she is a Director at Large for the Women in Occupational Health and Safety Society, currently teaches health and safety at Seneca college, was featured in the Institute for Work and Health’s 2016 annual report and was the inaugural recipient of eCompliance’s Women in Safety Award in 2019. In 2020, she was featured in the Sept/Oct edition of Canadian Occupational Safety magazine and has been interviewed on CBC, CTV, Citytv’s CP 24 and Breakfast TV, I-heart radio and Global News radio, sharing safety tips for the general public.

Lee-Anne Lyon-Bartley's Headshot Photo

Let’s make your place better, together.

Our experts are ready to work with you to discover the best solution for your people and organization.

Welcome to Dexterra Group.

Horizon North Logistics is now Dexterra Group. Our group of brands delivers facilities management, workforce accommodations, modular construction, forestry and energy services. All across Canada. Access our new, consolidated website to find out more about how the Dexterra Group can service your needs.

YOU ARE NOW LEAVING DEXTERRA'S WEBSITE

Dexterra Group Inc. cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, timeliness, non-infringement, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose of any information available through these links and disclaims any opinions expressed on such sites.